Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Xinyu Metal Products Co.,Ltd

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Мировой , Северные и Южная Америка , Европа , Северная Европа , Азия , Восточная Европа , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001, RoHS, GB, ISO14001, API, ASME, CCC, CE
  • Описание:Гайки поддонов,Гайки поддонов из углеродистой стали,Орехи деревянные поддоны,Орехи поддонов,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Xinyu Metal Products Co.,Ltd

Гайки поддонов,Гайки поддонов из углеродистой стали,Орехи деревянные поддоны,Орехи поддонов,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Гайки поддонов
Сервис онлайн

Гайки поддонов

Категория продукта Гайки поддонов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Гайки поддонов, Гайки поддонов из углеродистой стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Орехи деревянные поддоны R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Углеродистая сталь Круглые гайки тройника поддона

Модель : Standard Size

Орехи из нержавеющей стали Применение: Гайки для поддонов предназначены для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый фиксатор удерживает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании болта. Вместо болта...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Специальные гайки лотка из углеродистой стали

Модель : Standard Size

Специальный диск из углеродистой стали The Tray Nut Применение: Гайки для поддонов предназначены для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый фиксатор удерживает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальные оцинкованные гайки M8

Модель : Standard Size

Стальные оцинкованные гайки M8 Применение: Гайки для поддонов предназначены для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый фиксатор удерживает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании болта. Вместо болта...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Закрепленные штампованные гайки с высоким вырезом

Модель : Standard Size

Закрепленные гайки с высоким вырезом Применение: Гайки для поддонов предназначены для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый фиксатор удерживает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании болта. Вместо...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Штампованные орехи из дерева

Модель : Standard Size

Штампованные орехи из дерева Применение: Гайки для поддонов предназначены для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый фиксатор удерживает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании болта. Вместо болта...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гайка лотка для штамповки из углеродистой стали

Модель : Standard Size

Гайка лотка для штамповки из углеродистой стали Применение: Гайки для поддонов предназначены для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый фиксатор удерживает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Штамповки орехи с высоким вырезом

Модель : Standard Size

Штамповки орехи с высоким вырезом Применение: Гайки для поддонов предназначены для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый фиксатор удерживает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании болта. Вместо...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лоток для заклепок из нержавеющей стали

Модель : standard size

Лоток для заклепок из нержавеющей стали Знание крепежа: Нержавеющая сталь - это своего рода материал, который обладает ярким зеркальным, твердым и холодным налетом. Это относится к более авангардным декоративным материалам. Обладает отличной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Режущая кромка Полная резьба Без ножек Тройные гайки

Модель : standard size

Режущая кромка Полная резьба Без ножек Тройные гайки Краткое введение: Гайка лотка для крепления лотка Гайки специальной формы подгоняются в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Как правило, специальные модели используются для специальных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Углеродистая сталь Три челюсти с шестигранной гайкой

Модель : standard size

Углеродистая сталь Три челюсти с шестигранной гайкой Краткое введение: Шестигранная гайка с тремя захватами, в основном используется в машинном оборудовании. Этот продукт относится к специальным формам, мы также можем настроить в соответствии с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полная резьба Шестиугольная основа Крышка гайки

Модель : standard size

Полная резьба Шестиугольная основа Крышка гайки Краткое введение: Шестигранная накидная гайка, которая может выгравировать логотип компании заказчика, относится к индивидуальной модели. Этот орех хорошо продается, и мы поставляем много крупных...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Диск Два рога Тонкий помол Тройные орехи

Модель : standard size

Диск Два рога Тонкий помол Тройные орехи Знание крепежа: Гайки являются плотно соединенными частями оборудования. Их можно соединять только гайками и болтами одинакового размера с внутренней резьбой. Например, гайки серии m4 можно крепить только к...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стальные гайки из углеродистой стали

Модель : standard size

Стальные гайки из углеродистой стали Краткое введение: Гайки для резки кромок специально разработаны для клиентов. Этот продукт можно комбинировать в соответствии с требованиями клиентов для резьбы и фланцев. Рассчитав детали, которые необходимо...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Зубчатый наконечник тройник орехи

Модель : standard size

Зубчатый наконечник тройник орехи Краткое введение: Этот продукт - вареная черная обработка поверхности, вареная черная, также известная как чернение, или синяя. Толщина пленки после окислительной обработки составляет 0,5-1,5 мкм, что не оказывает...

  Нажмите для Деталей
M10 Круглое основание Без отверстий Тройные гайки

Модель : M10

M10 Круглое основание Без отверстий Тройные гайки Краткое введение: Гайка без отверстия с круглым дном разработана для лучшего соответствия заданному отверстию. Мы можем настроить гайку в соответствии с предоставленным размером. Хэбэй Xinyu Metal...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Экрю Два Когти Карбон Тройник Гайки

Модель : standard size

Экрю Два Когти Tee Nuts Краткое введение: Специальная форма отделанной гайки с двумя когтями, конструкция с двумя когтями, в основном, играет укрепляющую роль. Поверхностная обработка этого продукта является обезжиривающей обработкой, а цвет...

  Нажмите для Деталей
По обе стороны от края тройника

Модель : standard size

По обе стороны от края тройника Знание крепежа: Детали для штамповки оборудования широко используются во всех сферах нашей жизни, включая некоторые электронные устройства, автомобильные аксессуары, декоративные материалы и так далее. Мы обычно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полный поток отварить черный лоток орех

Модель : standard size

Полный поток отварить черный лоток орех Краткое введение: Каковы общие обработки поверхности для оборудования? 1. Цинкование (белое цинкование и цветное цинкование); 2. хромирование; 3. Окисление (обычно известное как лечение синевы); 4. цинковое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Диск выпуклый точечный Нержавеющая сталь Паллет Гайка

Модель : standard size

Диск выпуклый точечный Нержавеющая сталь Паллет Гайка Краткое введение: В этом изделии шишка имеет специальную конструкцию, которая может увеличить площадь соединения и облегчить сварку. Это также играет эстетическую роль. Обработка оцинкованной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Отварить черный инопланетянин

Модель : standard size

Отварить черный инопланетянин Знание крепежа: Детали для штамповки оборудования широко используются во всех сферах нашей жизни, включая некоторые электронные устройства, автомобильные аксессуары, декоративные материалы и так далее. Мы обычно...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Гайки поддонов Поставщики

PALLET NUTS предназначен для сборки деревянных поддонов. Сырьем является углеродистая сталь. Фланцевый замок захватывает древесину, чтобы предотвратить поворот при затягивании болта. Уникальные низкопрофильные гайки с шестигранным приводом могут быть затянуты вместо болта, чтобы сделать его идеальным для применения в болтах.

Гайки, которые мы можем настроить, настраиваются с помощью чертежей или образцов клиентов. Размер - большой диапазон.

Pallet Nuts


Компания Hebei Xinyu Metal Products Co., Ltd является сертифицированным предприятием ISO9001, которое специализируется на
производство и экспорт мебельных орехов.
Гайки с гайками, гайки с гребным винта, гайки с гайками, гайки для поддонов, стопорные гайки, гайки для заклепок, шайбы для зубьев Doggie, стальные штампованные детали,
Т-образные гайки для скалолазания, мебельные гайки, гайка тройника для холста для скалолазания, гайка вставки из нержавеющей стали, стальная оцинкованная стальная гайка, плоские гайки для сварки плоских плоскостей,
Гайка для автомобильной точечной сварки, заказные металлические штамповочные детали, гайки с холодным контуром, гайки из нержавеющей стали, колесико из чугуна, кулачковая мебель.
Наша ключевая сила - специальные крепежные детали на заказ по чертежу или образцу. У нас более длинные и стабильные деловые отношения с известными компаниями из Америки, Польши, Германии, Франции и т. Д. В будущем xinyu продолжит фокусироваться на инновациях, специально разработанных продуктов, став вашим самым надежным партнером.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mike Mr. Mike
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mike Mr. Mike
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hebei Xinyu Metal Products Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Pallet Nuts

Pallet Nuts

Product categories of Pallet Nuts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pallet Nuts, Carbon Steel Pallet Nuts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Pallet Nuts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Carbon Steel Stamping Tray Nut

    Carbon Steel Stamping Tray Nut

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Inner Polybags,Outter Cartons, Wooden Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Carbon Steel Stamping Tray Nut Application PALLET NUTS is designed for wood pallet assembly The raw material is carbon steel Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt Unique low profile nut with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt applications In...

    • Fastening Stamped High Neck Pallet Nuts

    Fastening Stamped High Neck Pallet Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Inner Polybags,Outter Cartons, Wooden Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Fastening Stamped High Neck Pallet Nuts Application PALLET NUTS is designed for wood pallet assembly The raw material is carbon steel Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt Unique low profile nut with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt...

    • M8 Steel Zinc Plated Pallet Nuts

    M8 Steel Zinc Plated Pallet Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Inner Polybags,Outter Cartons, Wooden Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    M8 Steel Zinc Plated Pallet Nuts Application PALLET NUTS is designed for wood pallet assembly The raw material is carbon steel Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt Unique low profile nut with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt applications In...

    • Special Disc Carbon Steel Tray Nuts

    Special Disc Carbon Steel Tray Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Inner Polybags,Outter Cartons, Wooden Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Special Disc Carbon Steel The Tray Nut Application PALLET NUTS is designed for wood pallet assembly The raw material is carbon steel Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt Unique low profile nut with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt...

    • Carbon Steel Round Pallet Tee Nuts

    Carbon Steel Round Pallet Tee Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Inner Polybags,Outter Cartons, Wooden Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Carbon Steel Round Pallet Nuts Application PALLET NUTS is designed for wood pallet assembly The raw material is carbon steel Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt Unique low profile nut with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt applications In...

    • Notched ferrule Iron plate tee nuts

    Notched ferrule Iron plate tee nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: inner polybags,outter cartons, wooden pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    Notched ferrule Iron plate tee nuts Brief introduction This product is boiled black surface treatment boiled black also known as blackening or blue The thickness of the film after oxidation treatment is 0 5 1 5 micron which has no significant effect on the size and accuracy of the parts The oxidation treatment of iron...

    • M10 Circular base No holes Tee nuts

    M10 Circular base No holes Tee nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: inner polybags,outter cartons, wooden pallets.

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 15 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    M10 Circular base No holes Tee nuts Brief introduction The holeless round bottom nut is designed to better match the predetermined hole We can customize the nut according to the size provided Hebei Xinyu Metal Products Co Ltd is a ISO9001 cerificated enterprise which specialize in manufacturing and exporting furniture...

    • Ecru Two claws Carbon Tee Nuts

    Ecru Two claws Carbon Tee Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Ecru Two claws Tee Nuts Brief introduction Special shaped trimmed Two claw nut Two claw design is mainly to play a reinforcing role The surface treatment of this product is degreasing treatment and the color of the product is its own color Tray nut for fastening tray Product including Wing Nuts Hopper Feed T Nuts...

    • On both sides of the edge Tee nut

    On both sides of the edge Tee nut

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    On both sides of the edge Tee nut Knowledge of fasteners Hardware stamping parts are widely used in all areas of our life including some electronic devices automotive accessories decorative materials and so on We usually say stamping parts refer to cold stamping parts For example a piece of iron plate if you want to...

    • Boil the black alien Supporting plate nut

    Boil the black alien Supporting plate nut

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: inner polybags,outter cartons, wooden pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    Boil the black alien Supporting plate nut Knowledge of fasteners Hardware stamping parts are widely used in all areas of our life including some electronic devices automotive accessories decorative materials and so on We usually say stamping parts refer to cold stamping parts For example a piece of iron plate if you...

    • Stampings High Neck Pallet Nuts

    Stampings High Neck Pallet Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Inner Polybags,Outter Cartons, Wooden Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Stampings High Neck Pallet Nuts Application PALLET NUTS is designed for wood pallet assembly The raw material is carbon steel Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt Unique low profile nut with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt applications In...

    • Stamped Round Base Wood Pallet Nuts

    Stamped Round Base Wood Pallet Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Inner Polybags,Outter Cartons, Wooden Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Stamped Round Base Wood Pallet Nuts Application PALLET NUTS is designed for wood pallet assembly The raw material is carbon steel Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt Unique low profile nut with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt applications...

    • Stainless steel Rivet joint  tray Tee nuts

    Stainless steel Rivet joint tray Tee nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: inner polybags,outter cartons, wooden pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    Stainless steel Rivet joint tray Tee nuts Knowledge of fasteners Stainless steel is a kind of material which has a bright mirror hard and cold touch It belongs to the more avant garde decorative materials It has excellent corrosion resistance formability compatibility and toughness The quality of products can be...

    • Carbon steel Three jaw hexagon Tee nuts

    Carbon steel Three jaw hexagon Tee nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Carbon steel Three jaw hexagon Tee nuts Brief introduction Hexagonal three claw cover nut mainly used in machine equipment This product belongs to special shaped products we can also customize according to the drawings provided by customers Our factory has more than 20 years experience in manufacturing fasteners...

    • Full thread Hexagonal base Cap nut

    Full thread Hexagonal base Cap nut

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Full thread Hexagonal base Cap nut Brief introduction The hexagonal cap nut which can engrave the company logo of the customer belongs to the customized model This nut sells well and we supply many large equipment companies in Europe Both quality and price have advantages We can make many shapes or engrave the company...

    • Disc Two horns Fine grinding Tee Nuts

    Disc Two horns Fine grinding Tee Nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Disc Two horns Fine grinding Tee Nuts Knowledge of fasteners Nuts are tightly connected parts of machinery They can only be joined together by nuts and bolts of the same size with internal thread For example m4 series nuts can only be connected to m4 series bolts Easy to install good integrity no washer disassembly...

    • Carbon steel Trimming Iron Plate nuts

    Carbon steel Trimming Iron Plate nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Carbon steel Trimming Iron Plate nuts Brief introduction Edge cutting nuts are specially customized for customers This product can be combined according to customers requirements for threads and flanges By calculating the parts that need to be trimmed we can produce according to the customer s size Tray nut for...

    • Full thread Boil black Tray nut

    Full thread Boil black Tray nut

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: inner polybags,outter cartons, wooden pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000000/moth

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2008

    Full thread Boil black Tray nut Brief introduction What are the common surface treatments for hardware 1 Galvanizing white galvanizing and color galvanizing 2 Chromium plating 3 Oxidation commonly known as bluing treatment 4 Zinc dipping 5 Painting treatment Hebei Xinyu is a ISO9001 cerificated enterprise which...

    • Disc convex point Stainless steel Pallet Nut

    Disc convex point Stainless steel Pallet Nut

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Disc convex point Stainless steel Pallet Nut Brief introduction In this product the bump is a special design which can increase the area of the connection and facilitate welding It also plays an aesthetic role Galvanized surface treatment makes the product not easy to be corroded Key points for these pallet nuts 1...

    • Full thread Stainless steel The tray nut

    Full thread Stainless steel The tray nut

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Full thread Stainless steel The tray nut Brief introduction In this product the design of the full thread increases the contact area with the screw and improves the fastening function The design of three notches on the base is not only beautiful but also useful Three notches can be screwed into small screws to tighten...

    • Cutting edge Full thread No feet Tee nuts

    Cutting edge Full thread No feet Tee nuts

    • Brand: XY

    • Packaging: Pallets

    • Supply Ability: 1000000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Cutting edge Full thread No feet Tee nuts Brief introduction Tray nut for fastening tray Nuts with special shapes are customized according to customers requirements Generally special models are used for special linking parts or for aesthetic purposes Even though the model is special the standard of internal thread is...

China Pallet Nuts Suppliers

Pallet Nuts is designed for wood pallet assembly . The raw material is carbon steel . Flange lock grips the wood to prevent turning when tightening bolt . Unique low profile nuts with hex drive can be tightened instead of the bolt to make it ideal for carriage bolt applications.

The nuts we can make it customize with customers drawing or samples.The size is large range.

Pallet Nuts


Hebei Xinyu Metal Products Co.,Ltd is a ISO9001 cerificated enterprise,which specialize in
manufacturing and exporting Furniture Nuts .Product including
Wing Nuts , Hopper Feed T Nuts , Propeller Nuts , Weld Nuts ,Pallet Nuts, Locking Nuts , Rivet Nuts , Doggie Tooth Washers , Steel Stamped Parts ,Hopper Feed Rivet T Nuts, Metal Stamped Parts ,
T-Nuts For Cliff-Climbing,Furniture Nuts,Tee Nut For Rock Climbing holding, Insert Tee Nut ,Middle steel Zinc Plated Stamping Wing Nut,Auto Flat Plane Weld Nuts,
Automobile Spot Welding Nut,Customer-Made Metal Stamping Parts, Cold Heading Tee Nuts ,Stainless Steel Butterfly Nuts,Furniture Eccentric Wheel, Cam Lock Furniture Nut .
Our key strength are custom made special fasteners according to drawing or sample .We have longer and stable business relationship with well-known companies from American, Poland,Germany,French and so on.In the future ,xinyu will continue focusing on innovation special designed products,becoming your most trusted partner.



Send Inquiry

Mike

Mr. Mike

Email:

xinyu@t-nuts.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-317-5675868

Fax:86-317-5676898

Mobile Phone:+8613673178624Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:xinyu@t-nuts.cn

Address:Yunhe Industrial Park,West of Yongan North Road,Yunhe Dist.,Cangzhou CIty,Hebei Province,China, Cangzhou, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.t-nuts.net